info@walmag.cz   +420 573 341 641

Contact


WALMAG MAGNETICS s.r.o.

Hulínská 1799/1 Kroměříž  

  +420 573 341 641      info@walmag.cz   

ID:

VAT: CZ18189113

The company is registered in the Commercial Register at the court in Brno, section C, insert 3215th

Sales Department

Sales Director

Mgr. Ondřej Pavlištík


opavlistik@walmag.cz

+420 734 698 768

+420 573 341 665

Sales Manager for Europe and Far East

Mgr. Karel Toman


ktoman@walmag.cz

+420 724 484 922

+420 573 341 661

Sales Manager for Europe

Ing. Lukáš Bělina


lbelina@walmag.cz

+420 734 692 767

+420 573 341 661

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK

Aleš Filipko


afilipko@walmag.cz

+420 725 619 046

+420 573 341 663

Sales Manager for German-speaking countries

Miloš Krmela


mkrmela@walmag.cz

+420 725 328 79

Sales manager for Poland

Radek Klinkovský


rklinkovsky@walmag.cz

+48 607 853 460

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK

Martin Vacula


mvacula@walmag.cz

+420 734 234 262

+420 573 341 663

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK

Petr Hulan


phulan@walmag.cz

+420 731 689 576

International Sales Assistant

Martina Večerková


mvecerkova@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 641

Sales Assistant

Zuzana Turková


zturkova@walmag.cz

+420 602 691 236

+420 573 341 667

Marketing manager

Jan Vojáček


jvojacek@walmag.cz

+420 731 642 484

+420 573 341 666

Service and complaints

Service Manager

Bc. Petr Helsner


phelsner@walmag.cz

+420 602 518 182

+420 573 341 662

Purchasing department

Supply

Ing. Jan Štěpnička


jstepnicka@walmag.cz

+420 725 756 789

+420 573 341 648

Administrative department

Accounting Department

Chief Accountant


+420 573 341 644

Personnel Department

Personnel Manager


+420 573 341 646

Company management

CEO

Zbyněk Tihelka


ztihelka@walmag.cz

+420 602 520 849

+420 573 341 642

Board and management

Executive Officer

Filip Šejba


fsejba@walmag.cz

+420 606 719 357

+420 573 341 645

Executive Officer

Filip Sedlář


fsedlar@walmag.cz

+420 724 484 920

+420 573 341 657

Executive Officer

Zbyněk Tihelka


ztihelka@walmag.cz

+420 602 520 849

+420 573 341 642