+420 573 341 641  info@walmag.cz

CONTACT


info@walmag.cz
+420 573 341 641
Sales Department
Aleš Filipko

Aleš Filipko

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK


afilipko@walmag.cz

+420 725 619 046

+420 573 341 663

Martin Vacula

Martin Vacula

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK


mvacula@walmag.cz

+420 734 234 262

+420 573 341 663

Petr Hulan

Petr Hulan

Regional Sales Manager CZ / SK


phulan@walmag.cz

+420 731 689 576

Zuzana Turková

Zuzana Turková

Sales Assistant


zturkova@walmag.cz

+420 602 691 236

+420 573 341 667

Mgr. Karel Toman

Mgr. Karel Toman

Sales Manager for Europe and Far East


ktoman@walmag.cz

+420 724 484 922

+420 573 341 661

Ing. Lukáš Bělina

Ing. Lukáš Bělina

Sales Manager for Europe


lbelina@walmag.cz

+420 734 692 767

+420 573 341 661

Radek Klinkovský

Radek Klinkovský

Sales manager for Poland


rklinkovsky@walmag.cz

+48 607 853 460

Martina Večerková

Martina Večerková

International Sales Assistant


mvecerkova@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 641

Jan Vojáček

Jan Vojáček

Marketing manager


jvojacek@walmag.cz

+420 731 642 484

+420 573 341 666

Service
Bc. Petr Helsner

Bc. Petr Helsner

Service Manager


phelsner@walmag.cz

+420 602 518 182

+420 573 341 662

Purchasing department
Stanislav Flora

Stanislav Flora

Supply


sflora@walmag.cz

+420 602 642 814

+420 573 341 648

Administrative department
Accounting Department

Accounting Department

Chief Accountant


+420 573 341 644

Miroslava Najkerová

Miroslava Najkerová

Personnel Manager


mnajkerova@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 655

Company management
Filip Šejba

Filip Šejba

CEO


fsejba@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 645

Board and management
Filip Šejba

Filip Šejba

Executive Officer


fsejba@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 645

Filip Sedlář

Filip Sedlář

Executive Officer


fsedlar@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 657

Zbyněk Tihelka

Zbyněk Tihelka

Executive Officer


ztihelka@walmag.cz

+420 573 341 642

Location

WALMAG MAGNETICS s.r.o.
Hulínská 1799/1
Kroměříž 767 01

ID 18189113 | VAT: CZ18189113
The company is registered in the Commercial Register
at the court in Brno, section C, insert 3215th